At Fort Mill Hyundai, we don’t just provide our customers with one of the largest selections of new and used Hyundai cars, trucks and SUVs, we also provide top-notch Hyundai service. Our Fort Mill Hyundai Service Center in Fort Mill, near Charlotte, NC, is known for the friendly staff, excellent customer relations, and, of course, speedy service! Give us a call us or stop by Fort Mill Hyundai and let us help you with all your Hyundai service needs.

You can also schedule a service appointment online, but first, take a look at our Hyundai service coupons and offers.

Fort Mill Hyundai Service Department

At Fort Mill Hyundai, we believe in making and maintaining long-lasting relationships with all of our customers. That’s why people needing Hyundai service continue to make the short drive from Charlotte, NC, Rock Hill, and Fort Mill, SC. We have factory and OEM Certified Technicians available to service your vehicle. In fact, many of our team members are Master Certified, and collectively, we have well over TWENTY years of experience working on Hyundai vehicles. Don’t settle for less than the best. Bring your Hyundai to the Fort Mill Hyundai Service Center and we will service it right – the first time.

We get to meet and visit with new customers everyday – now we are giving you the opportunity to meet us. Meet our Certified team below:

Shawn MatteoliShawn Matteoli
Service Manager
smatteoli@fortmillhyundai.com
Donnie-WeimerDonnie Weimer
Parts Manager
dweimer@fortmillhyundai.com
Beverly LublinerBeverly Lubliner
Warranty Administrator
blubliner@fortmillhyundai.com
David KilmerDavid Kilmer
Service Advisor
dkilmer@fortmillhyundai.com
Rodney NewtonRodney Newton
Service Advisor
rnewton@fortmillhyundai.com
Jessica-BellJessica Bell
Service Advisor
jbell@fortmillhyundai.com
Ken ConroyKen Conroy
Service Advisor
kconroy@fortmillhyundai.com
Tiffany LeeTiffany Lee
Internal Service Advisor / New Car Coordinator
tlee@fortmillhyundai.com
Larry SpenceLarry Spence
Parts Assistant